ECFA Certification


We are proud to announce that Empower Dreams is working to achieve ECFA certification. ECFA enhances trust in Christ-centered ministries by applying the Seven Standards of Responsible Stewardship to accredited organizations. These include:

  • Doctrinal Issues
  • Governance
  • Financial Oversight
  • Use of Resources and Compliance with Laws
  • Transparency
  • Compensation-Setting and Related-Party Transactions
  • Stewardship of Charitable Gifts

Please pray for those who are working to help us acquire this certification. This will help tremendously to move our work forward. Thank you for your support in every way, shape, and form.